How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Open Lot Used Cars is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
32 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Demitri Olmeda, Las Vegas, NV 02 Aug 2019
Lalo was a great help with getting my new vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Mary Wurster, Las Vegas, NV 01 Aug 2019
Quick and painless friendly staff awesome manager Carlos and salesmen Mario
5 rate
Google
Jad Kabande, Las Vegas, NV 31 Jul 2019
Great service. Helped me in every single step and made it easy to buy a car with bad credit. Great staff and very friendly. Been to 100 places and this one was the best! Thank you marcos, luis, and carlos for the help!
5 rate
Google
Sarah Compton, Las Vegas, NV 31 Jul 2019
Carlos and Marcos made my first car shopping experience very easy. They calmed me down when I was worried and truly gave me a great deal. Amazing customer service!!
5 rate
Google
Alejandro Matheu, Las Vegas, NV 30 Jul 2019
Excellent service and attention from Marcos and Carlos. And excellent prices! (Original) Excelente servicio y atención por parte de Marcos y Carlos. Y excelentes precios!
5 rate
Google
Alejandra Zuniga, Las Vegas, NV 25 Jul 2019
Thank you to Marcos ,Luis and Carlos! Great service.
4 rate
Google
Teresa Breshears, Las Vegas, NV 25 Jul 2019
My mom loves her car! Lalo was great
3 rate
Google
Zack Michel, Las Vegas, NV 25 Jul 2019
Johnathon was a huge help, and helped with my situation and made shopping for a car easy. Got me in a great car!
5 rate
Google
Alyssa Dalziel, Las Vegas, NV 24 Jul 2019
Just bought a 2013 hyundai accent, amazing servis and care from salesman mario, also carlos came in and worked with us on pricing and bunped it down for my budget! I highly consider buying from open lot on boulder!
5 rate
Google
ALBERTO GOMEZ 01 Feb 2019
THANKS YOU OPEN LOT THE CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS GREAT THE SALESPERSON WAS ALSO VERY GOOD THEY EXPLAIN ALL THE PROCCESS TO US THANKS I WILL RECOMEND ALL MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.