How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Open Lot Used Cars is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
32 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jessica White 01 Feb 2019
Had an awesome experience with staff. They were patient and willing to work with me. I have had a hard time getting approved because of my credit and they helped. Every other place wanted 20 to 30 percent down, this place only wanted 10. I will recommend anyone to go there.
5 rate
Cars.com
Anthony Gallegos 01 Feb 2019
customer service was excellent even the receptionist very friendly I will definitely recommend to some friends and family. I was very happy and now I have a car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Chris Reyes, Las Vegas, NV 27 Nov 2018
GREAT VEHICLES, GREAT FINANCING AND FRIENDLY STAFF!!
5 rate
Facebook
Ysenia Morales, Las Vegas NV 26 Oct 2018
Manuel helped me get a car with low down payment and also what I was looking for he aso help me find reasonable insurance. Thanks to Luis in management that addressed all my concerns
5 rate
Google
Marty Wittmo, Las Vegas, NV 21 Sep 2018
Great customer service A1
5 rate
Facebook
Aaron Garrey, Las Vegas, NV 19 Sep 2018
Spoke with a gentleman name Jaun and he was very helpful and informative about the cars and financing options.
5 rate
Facebook
Quendaisia Weston, Las Vegas NV 15 Sep 2018
The workers here made the process of buying a car a lot easier and were super helpful and informative. Highly recommend them if you're thinking about getting a car and or just exploring you options !
5 rate
Facebook
Escobar Amaya, Las Vegas NV 14 Jul 2018
Exelente lugar servicio y precios
5 rate
Facebook
gamerx xmo, Las Vegas NV 03 Mar 2018
Muy buena
5 rate
Facebook
Benjamin 23 Aug 2016
This was the easiest and most pleasant car buying experience I have ever had. Sean and the staff were absolutely awesome. If you are in the market to buy a car you are doing yourself a disservice not to go see these guys. I couldn't be happier!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.