How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Open Lot Used Cars is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
24 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Nick Ferrara, Las Veas, NV 09 Aug 2019
The moment i arrived I was Jonathan. He got me leaving with my truck and insurance. Great service!
5 rate
Facebook
Janice and Robert Clark, Las Vegas, NV 08 Aug 2019
With the great help from Bradley, we settled on a 2016 Chevy Silverado. He is not pushy and helped us with all the questions on the vehicle. Bradley has a nice personality and pleasant to deal with. Hope this helps when it come do his review.
5 rate
Esperanza Cacho, Las Vegas, NV 08 Aug 2019
We came here to trade our car in due to wanting a newer car. We parked and were immediately greeted by Bradly Gutierrez. He was very friendly and much help to us. He listened to our needs and wants and pretty much went above and beyond our expectations. No distractions, just got straight to the poin...t. I would definitely recommend coming here. Show more
5 rate
Google
Johnny Walker, Las Vegas 08 Aug 2019
great customer service people there are nice and they have good techshop
5 rate
Facebook
Sylvia Flores, Las Vegas, NV 08 Aug 2019
Johnathan and only Jonathan was very helpful and had very good customer service got me the car that I needed and wanted love this place!!!!!!
5 rate
Google
Genessis Gallegos, Las Vegas, NV 05 Aug 2019
Carlos/Marcos helped me and gave me excellent service. I went in as a first time buyer and they were very helpful and fast on getting me my first car :) definitely will be referring people back!
5 rate
Google
Mary Ann, Las Vegas, NV 03 Aug 2019
Very professional employees 1st Contact MARIO CARLOS AND LALO THEY STE SLL THE BEST??I will be back❤️
5 rate
Google
Demitri Olmeda, Las Vegas, NV 02 Aug 2019
Lalo was a great help with getting my new vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Mary Wurster, Las Vegas, NV 01 Aug 2019
Quick and painless friendly staff awesome manager Carlos and salesmen Mario
5 rate
Google
Sarah Compton, Las Vegas, NV 31 Jul 2019
Carlos and Marcos made my first car shopping experience very easy. They calmed me down when I was worried and truly gave me a great deal. Amazing customer service!!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.