How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Open Lot Used Cars is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
27 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Benjamin 23 Aug 2016
This was the easiest and most pleasant car buying experience I have ever had. Sean and the staff were absolutely awesome. If you are in the market to buy a car you are doing yourself a disservice not to go see these guys. I couldn't be happier!
5 rate
Cars.com
carson's 09 Nov 2015
bob and marty great guys to work with on this 2008 used mini van, 2 hrs total out the door with new smog and a full tank of gas, the just made the process simple, highly recommend
5 rate
Cars.com
Shirley 25 Oct 2013
This is a Awesome place!!!Great customer service,clean facility,great cars!! I bought my car there a couple days ago,Bob really helpt me to get it done!! These people even stayed open longer to finish the deal and they did it with a smile. I am super happy with my car!!!!! Highly recommended !!Buy y...our car here!!!!!! Good job guys Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Janice and Robert Clark, Las Vegas, NV 08 Aug 2019
With the great help from Bradley, we settled on a 2016 Chevy Silverado. He is not pushy and helped us with all the questions on the vehicle. Bradley has a nice personality and pleasant to deal with. Hope this helps when it come do his review.
5 rate
Genessis Gallegos, Las Vegas, NV 05 Aug 2019
Carlos/Marcos helped me and gave me excellent service. I went in as a first time buyer and they were very helpful and fast on getting me my first car :) definitely will be referring people back!
5 rate
Google
Esperanza Cacho, Las Vegas, NV 08 Aug 2019
We came here to trade our car in due to wanting a newer car. We parked and were immediately greeted by Bradly Gutierrez. He was very friendly and much help to us. He listened to our needs and wants and pretty much went above and beyond our expectations. No distractions, just got straight to the poin...t. I would definitely recommend coming here. Show more
5 rate
Google
Nick Ferrara, Las Veas, NV 09 Aug 2019
The moment i arrived I was Jonathan. He got me leaving with my truck and insurance. Great service!
5 rate
Facebook
Mary Ann, Las Vegas, NV 03 Aug 2019
Very professional employees 1st Contact MARIO CARLOS AND LALO THEY STE SLL THE BEST??I will be back❤️
5 rate
Google
Johnny Walker, Las Vegas 08 Aug 2019
great customer service people there are nice and they have good techshop
5 rate
Facebook
Demitri Olmeda, Las Vegas, NV 02 Aug 2019
Lalo was a great help with getting my new vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.