How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Open Lot Used Cars is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
32 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Benjamin 23 Aug 2016
This was the easiest and most pleasant car buying experience I have ever had. Sean and the staff were absolutely awesome. If you are in the market to buy a car you are doing yourself a disservice not to go see these guys. I couldn't be happier!
5 rate
Cars.com
carson's 09 Nov 2015
bob and marty great guys to work with on this 2008 used mini van, 2 hrs total out the door with new smog and a full tank of gas, the just made the process simple, highly recommend
5 rate
Cars.com
Shirley 25 Oct 2013
This is a Awesome place!!!Great customer service,clean facility,great cars!! I bought my car there a couple days ago,Bob really helpt me to get it done!! These people even stayed open longer to finish the deal and they did it with a smile. I am super happy with my car!!!!! Highly recommended !!Buy y...our car here!!!!!! Good job guys Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Laurie 21 Nov 2019
I wwnt in with my friend and her 70 yr old mothee, Eduardo was our sales man, and he made everything very easy for Barbara..all the employees were polite and had great customer service. Barb got a great deal on a malibu, and we were all pleased. Thank u open lot and Eduardo.
5 rate
Cars.com
Terru 01 Oct 2019
I am a 70 yr. Old lady, and in all my time. It's the first time everything went smooth when I dealt with Eduardo, thank you so much for making it easy. I will recommend this car lot to anyone.
5 rate
Cars.com
Anthony Gallegos 01 Feb 2019
customer service was excellent even the receptionist very friendly I will definitely recommend to some friends and family. I was very happy and now I have a car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jessica White 01 Feb 2019
Had an awesome experience with staff. They were patient and willing to work with me. I have had a hard time getting approved because of my credit and they helped. Every other place wanted 20 to 30 percent down, this place only wanted 10. I will recommend anyone to go there.
5 rate
Cars.com
ALBERTO GOMEZ 01 Feb 2019
THANKS YOU OPEN LOT THE CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS GREAT THE SALESPERSON WAS ALSO VERY GOOD THEY EXPLAIN ALL THE PROCCESS TO US THANKS I WILL RECOMEND ALL MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS
5 rate
Cars.com
Janice and Robert Clark, Las Vegas, NV 08 Aug 2019
With the great help from Bradley, we settled on a 2016 Chevy Silverado. He is not pushy and helped us with all the questions on the vehicle. Bradley has a nice personality and pleasant to deal with. Hope this helps when it come do his review.
5 rate
Genessis Gallegos, Las Vegas, NV 05 Aug 2019
Carlos/Marcos helped me and gave me excellent service. I went in as a first time buyer and they were very helpful and fast on getting me my first car :) definitely will be referring people back!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.